New official ‘Hangover Part II’ photo released! Leaves me just as (if not more) puzzled than the first photo.

In the first official photo released, I wondered about Ed Helm’s facial tattoo, a Zach Galifianakis Amish beard sans hair on his head, a monkey wearing clothes, aaaaaaand a yellow lab t-shirt.

The new photo leaves me with even more questions. Is this before or after the first photo in film timeline? Why is my boo boo Bradley Cooper bleeding from the head? Is Zach Galifianakis bald or not? Does Ed Helms have his face tattoo yet? THIS QUESTIONS NEED TO BE ANSWERED IMMEDIATELY! I don’t know if I can wait until May 26 to find out.

For those of you that haven’t seen it yet, here’s the first trailer that was released recently. You’re welcome.


Leave a Reply

