Urban Dictionary Definition of the Day: DEFENSIVE EATING

I love me some Urban Dictionary. A while ago I blogged a Definition of the Day and promised I would continue to blog them… BUT THEN I FORGOT, lulz, TYPICAL ME. But seeing this today reminded me that I need to do it more often, and it also reminded me of my good friend Lindsay BJ who is a professional defensive eater.

Also, an honorarable mention Definition of the Day (because it made me think of another friend who shall remain nameless) is “BEARDO.” I am 100% sure this is going to be a new prominently featured word in my vocabulary.


Leave a Reply

