I love pizza and I love Jesus, therefore I LOVE Cheesus pizza!

Almost like it’s straight out of an episode of Glee, the face of Jesus Christ has appeared on a three-cheese pizza made at Posh Pizza in Australia. I’m calling it 3-Cheesus Pizza.

Because the restaurant realized Jesus’ face on food is a cash cow… they immediately put it up for sale on eBay and it sold for a whopping $153 in AUD. I don’t know what that is in dollars, I’m guessing a shit load since the dollar isn’t worth anything now. But anyway, that’s beside the point.

The point is…… JESUS.

Because I’m a fan of Jesus appearing in A) food and more importantly B) cheese form, I have included a recap of my favorite Glee episode involving a grilled Cheesus sandwich.

via Boing Boing


Leave a Reply

