Germaphobes rejoice! You can now open bathroom doors with your feet.

Every once in a while I see an invention and all I think is, “HOW DID I NOT THINK OF THAT?!” This is one of those great moments.

Someone invented a foot handle to open up bathroom doors! The ToeOpener retails for $50 and, to me, that is $50 well spent. There’s nothing I hate more than bathroom doors. The thought of all the germs and poop particles grosses me out!

The good news is I can still invent a PEDAL to open the door, because a handle for your foot seems a little difficult, unless you have opposable big toes.

via Geekologie


One response

  1. Pingback: Your Questions About Bathtub Faucet Parts

Leave a Reply

