Urban Dictionary Definition of the Day: *BOOP!*

I said *BOOP!* today and someone said “what is boop?” and I was shocked, SHOCKED, that someone didn’t know what it means. How can you not know what boop means?

To make sure everyone knows, I looked it up and am sharing it with you. Here you goes:

Here is an example of booping!

I also noticed a really funny alternate definition for “boop.” It was downvoted more than it was upvoted, but I still thought it was a creative definition and needs to be shared with the world:


Leave a Reply

