That guy from Say Yes to the Dress looks like Joel McHale.

I was on Facebook mass liking pages so I can keep up with news via my news feed, and I THIS happened to me.

The Soup was next to that show I despise (but not really), Say Yes to the Dress. And from far away, the guy looked like Joel McHale. Which is ironic because it was next to The Soup due to an ironic alphabetical sorting feature. HAAAAAAAAA. OK, so it’s not that funny but I think it is so I’m posting it anyway.

Doesn’t he look like Joel from far away? Do you see it? Am I crazy here?


Leave a Reply

