Lady Gaga photoshopped herself into a motorcycle for her album cover. REVOLUTIONARY.

OH MY GOD YOU ARE SO AMAZING, I CAN’T BELIEVE YOU ARE CREATIVE ENOUGH TO PHOTOSHOP YOURSELF INTO A MOTORCYCLE. Were you born that way? I… I THINK I GET IT. This has something to do with marriage equality, I think.

UPDATE: This thread over on Reddit had some hilarious photoshops I needed to share. Here are some of my favorite album covers from other DIVAS

And some else pointed out how similar it is to a photo Beyonce was in recently…. COPY CAT again.


One response

  1. Keith Jason

    To be fair, Beyonce copied that from a George Michael video from the 90s.

    April 16, 2011 at 3:04 PM

Leave a Reply

