I am obsessed with…. Emma Stone and Ryan Gosling’s insane chemistry


eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!

I can’t wait to see this. Please enjoy the recently released still for Crazy Stupid Love. Phenomenal, no? Ryan Gosling’s hotness overtakes my life. He’s basically my idea of physical perfection. He’s skinny hot. I love skinny hot guys.

I also love Emma Stone as much as I love Blake Lively. Emma isn’t a “try hard” celebrity like Blake, though. She is talented and doesn’t need to flash her underwear to make news. She get roles without being in tabloids all the time. SHE MAKES MOVIES. She’s always on set. She’s always working. She’s not dating, creating gossip, etc.

So yeah, I don’t write about her as much, but that doesn’t mean I don’t love her until the ends of the earth. She can do no wrong in my eyes.

Here’s a trailer if you haven’t seen it yet. I can already tell the chemistry between then is AMAZING. I love her “SERIOUSLY? It’s like you’re photoshopped!” moment.


3 responses

  1. lanz

    lets see this together!!!!! chicky flicky!! we’ll get guacamole and popcorn!!!!!

    April 23, 2011 at 10:50 PM

  2. Morgan

    I’m far to old to feel the way I do about Ryan Gosling.

    … and Emma Stone.

    April 25, 2011 at 9:06 PM

  3. Hi there!Just made these except I suutistbted fresh strawberries (bc I needed to use them up!) and added some fresh unsweetened coconut and some raw pepita seeds. Also, didn’t have quite enough honey so I had to supplement with blue agave. The result??? The most perfect Paleo muffins I’ve made and I’ve made a LOT of muffins searching for a good one.Gorgeous, golden brown and didn’t stick at all!!!You have provided me with my new fav basic muffin recipe!!Just wanted to say THANKS and keep up the good cooking!Blessings,Karen

    September 10, 2013 at 11:39 AM

Leave a Reply

