You think Tina Fey’s daugther has swag? I think JON STEWART’S daughter has swag.


I recently I blogged about Tina Fey’s daughter running and how it had turned into a photoshop meme. I hope it was education for everyone.

Then the other day I saw this picture of Jon Stewart’s daughter, Maggie Rose, running on Perez Hilton and it cracked me up.

I NEEDED TO JOIN THEM TOGETHER. So…. here you go. I used my rudimentary photoshop skills to join together these two amazing kids (along with some of my other favorite memes) to bring enjoyment to everyone here.

Hopefully this becomes a meme and I can be like “I CREATED THAT MEME!”

MAGGIE > ALICE

Let’s make it happen, people. Comment with any funny photoshops of your own, or comment to make fun of mine. THAT WORKS TOO.

Here you go:


2 responses

  1. babin2007@yahoo.com

    I just hear I’m walking on Sunshine playing over and over again in my head. LOVE

    Bree

    April 23, 2011 at 9:00 PM

  2. JULIE

    I just laughed so hard! that is too funny!

    January 27, 2012 at 5:16 AM

Leave a Reply

