#1… Shaq is huge. #2…. His girlfriend Hoopz is tiny. #3…. wait… HOOPZ IS DATING SHAQ?

Are you as trashy as me? I watch some pretty trashy TV. So, if you don’t watch really bad TV you might want to skip this post.

Back in the day, VH1’s Flavor of Love WAS MUH JAM. I loved that show. Hoopz vs New York vs. Pumpkin vs. Hottie vs Buck Wild…. I LOVED THEM ALL. Especially Buck Wild. (PLEASE SEE RELATED VIDEO. lolololololol I love her.)

But anyway… I got distracted, sorry. Hoopz won Season 1 and faded into obscurity. Next thing I know I see this picture of Shaq and his “girlfriend” exercising together. PLEASE LOOK CLOSELY:

YOU GUYS. THAT IS HOOPZ. She’s dating (and apparently engaged to) SHAQ.

This blows my mind. This needs to be televised. We need to have a fried chicken contest somehow intertwined into this, and it needs to be cooked in the microwave. WHO’S WITH ME!?


6 responses

  1. Holy shit…I didn’t know this! I used to LOVE that show. Also, I loved New York because she was cray-cray.

    May 3, 2011 at 11:01 AM

  2. Pingback: A picture says a thousand words… « Freedom and the Pursuit of Happiness

  3. god

    u r ignorant (fried chicken comment)

    May 5, 2011 at 11:54 PM

    • Ummmmm if you WATCHED the show you’d know I was referencing the episode where Flav had all the girls compete and make him fried chicken and one of the women stuffed a chicken with noodles and cooked it in the microwave. And she served it to him raw.

      Way to project and turn that into a racist comment! You were thinking it, not me.

      May 6, 2011 at 6:43 AM

  4. Melanie

    Flavor of Love Season 1 was the best show ever. That is all.

    May 9, 2011 at 8:12 PM

  5. me

    Ummmm all i have to say is,GOOO HOOPZ!!! His exwife is sooooo stupid….

    September 16, 2011 at 9:10 AM

Leave a Reply

