I need help deciding… who was the worst dressed at the MET ball?

I don’t enjoy “best dressed” lists as much as I enjoy worst dressed. Because let’s be real… celebrating a famous, ridiculously rich person looking good would be like celebrating a poor fat person looking like shit. IT IS WHAT’S SUPPOSED TO HAPPEN. They should look good all the time. They have unliminted beauty resources at their disposal including someone that tapes their boobs to their dress and takes tons of pictures of them in different light to ensure their dress IS see through (Yes, I meant to say it that way.)

It’s more fun when they look bad. Which is why I need your help deciding who looked the worst.

Beyonce’s mom probably made her dress (because she always does) and as usual SHE LOOKS HORRIBLE. You’d think after ending up on every worst dressed list ever that it would occur to her that HER MOM CAN’T SEW AND MAKES UGLY CLOTHING. Also, if you can’t walk up the stairs without someone helping your, your dress is retarded. That’s a pretty big red flag.

This girl, I don’t know who she is. I know she won’t win, so I’m not going to try especially hard to find her name. We’ll just call her “What’s her name”

This dress looks like Dakota Fanning’s stylist panicked last minute and was like “This tan is waaaay too simple. MUST. SEW. EVERY. FLOWER. TO IT.”


Kate Hudson gets a pass because she’s pregnant and I can’t hate on a pregnant lady. But I’m still including the picture because I like when Kate Hudson is a fat kid.


Salma Hayek’s dress is just ugly, I don’t have much to say about it. MEH.

Rihanna Rihanna Rihanna. I like her hair… but that’s about it. I bet Ri-Ri was the girl in high school that, although super gorgeous, has to be told constantly how pretty and sexy she is or else she forgets. Well, that girl doesn’t really “forget” as much as she’s just hurting from the lack of constant validation therefore feels inadequate and oh man this is getting way too serious for my blog isn’t it?



One response

  1. MM

    I would like to point out to the stylists out there…STOP DRESSING PALE BLONDES IN NUDE/TAN/SKIN-COLORED DRESSSES!!! FOR THE LOVE OF GOD, STOP THE INSANITY!!!!!

    Okay, I’m done, thanks for giving me my two cents worth…

    May 4, 2011 at 3:30 PM

Leave a Reply

