What the hell did Bristol Palin do to her face? (KILL IT WITH FIRE!)

It’s ironic these photos came out today, because earlier I was talking about how the only thing worse than actually being fat is having “skinny but fat” face where you’re skinny but your face alone makes people think you’d be fat.

Oh, stop. You know what I’m talking about. We’ve all seen a photo of someone from the shoulder’s up and thought she’s probably chubby, but then you see a body shot and are shocked to realize she’s actually not a fatty. And you think “WHOA.” I truly feel bad for those women. That…. would be the worst. No matter how many no whip, no sugar, skinny, non-fat lattes you drink… your face will always be a fat person face.

The celebrity example I used was Bristol Palin. She’s one of the better-known “skinny but fat” facers out there. Or should I say she WAS one, because she apparently used her Dancing With the Stars money to pay for some major plastic surgery. MAJOR. I don’t even know what she did to her face, or if this surgery has ever been attempted before, but here’s the result:

At first I wanted to think “Ahh, she probably lost some weight.”  Because it just looks like her double chin is gone. But then I saw the body shots. NAIL IN THE COFFIN. If anything she looks like she has gained weight since the “before” picture. Her face looks like she did a weird chemical peel, a la Renee Zelweger wedding photos, no?

You can’t deny that something happened. And to be honest, I don’t buy into 70% of the celebrity plastic surgery rumors that come out about celebrities, ESPECIALLY in young hollywood. My face changed in my early 20’s. Most of these girls go through dramatic weight loss and learn to take better care of themselves and have better makeup artists. Plus you have no idea what a different eyebrow shape can do to someone’s face.

For example: Megan Fox. Everyone thinks she’s had all this work done to her face and I don’t believe she’s had anything done besides lip injections. It’s called better makeup, a good eyebrow re-shaping, and losing weight. I’m sure many of you will disagree with me, but that’s what I think. And that’s what I WANTED to think about Bristol. But after seeing these photos, none of you can deny Bristol did something to her face.

Her chin and neck obviously looks different. Almost like she had someone give her a chin-tuck. Is there such a thing? A chin-tuck? Oh god. I CAN’T BELIEVE I’M EVEN TALKING ABOUT THIS RIGHT NOW.

That picture on the right just creeps me out. SHE LOOKS LIKE JAY LENO NOW. Why would you do that to your chin? WHY?

What do you think? Did she have something done or is it just weight loss?

Source


Leave a Reply

