Lady Gaga releases her next stupid song, “Hair”

Lady Gaga is a officially a joke, y’all. Could her album get any more ridiculous? She released her latest monstrosity entitled “Hair,” just in time for her May 20 release of the album. Here are some of the lyrics:

I’ve had enough,
this is my prayer,
that I’ll die living just as free as my hair.
Don’t let it go
It’s my identity
And I’ll die living just as free as my hair

NO GUYS, I didn’t get confused with parody lyrics of an SNL skit making fun of her crappy music….. those are seriously the lyrics to her song. “LOLWUT” is right. Lady Gaga has become a parody of herself.

The sad part is her album will still sell a million copies in the first week because her “monsters” are convinced she’s the best thing to ever happen to music, but her singles (“Born This Way” and “Judas”) have underperformed and are hardly being played on the radio. 4 days ahead of the album release and she debuts another stinker single.

This all cracks me up because everyone thought this album was going to be amazing. She hyped it way too much and created high expectations for it. Back in September her producer, Red One, told MTV the album was “too precious” to talk about and that it was a “Freedom album.” If by “precious” you mean “embarrassing” I totally get it, Red One.

Am I the only person that hates this? Anyone else? Anyone?


4 responses

  1. Eric

    Don’t like it? Don’t listen to it. Jackass.

    May 17, 2011 at 1:47 PM

  2. I agree with you 100%! I love The Fame album, but so far the songs off Born This Way album suck! Plus I don’t like how she’s releasing all of the songs one right after another. Her biggest worshiper, Perez Hilton, thinks it’s brilliant but then again his head is so far up her ass, why wouldn’t he?!

    Anyway, I had a feeling from when I first laid eyes on the album cover of BTW it would be a mess.

    May 17, 2011 at 9:27 PM

    • MARCY… I agree 100%, especially about the Perez Hilton thing. His posts about her are so obnoxious, it’s like a parent cheering on their kids. He’s like that with the talent he signs to his label, too.

      It’s a perfect example of why I think popular bloggers shouldn’t become friends with celebrities, because then it’s difficult to become objective. GOOD THING I DON’T HAVE THAT PROBLEM, hahaha.

      May 18, 2011 at 12:12 AM

  3. Anonymous

    u r a doooooosh!

    June 4, 2011 at 9:15 PM

Leave a Reply

