Heather Morris looking hot in a bikini on the cover of Women’s Health Mag!

Holy moly! Brittany S. Pearce is showing off her amazing bikini body on the cover of Women’s Health magazine’s June 2011 issue, on newsstands Tuesday. I love that she’s super fit but not masculine or ripped. She has a dancer’s body for sure. Here’s a few highlights of the interview:

On her Glee character, Brittany: “I’m exactly like Brittany – I love to dance, I like to have fun. I want to make everybody laugh.”

On her future: “In ten years I see myself married and I want to do a film; maybe play a completely different character than I play on Glee….I really hope I have a future in comedy; it’s the most fun.”

On why she loves working on Glee: “I don’t want to be famous; I’m doing this because I want to perform.”

On the Glee castmates she’s closest with: “The more storylines I have with certain characters the closer I get with them. I got a lot closer with Kevin [who plays Artie] recently because we have a lot of scenes together; and Jenna [who plays Tina] also.”

I love her. Love her passion. Love the cover. Love love love love love love.

via Just Jared


Leave a Reply

