Snooki crashed into a cop car in Italy, is in police custody. LAWL.

Ahhhh, Snooki always finds her way into trouble. She’s also a TERRIBLE, terrible driver. I recently found out I can watch Season 1 and 2 on Netflix instant, so I rewatched the first episode of Season 1 and it was hilarious to see what a bad driver she was. She’s about 2 inches from the steering wheel because she’s so tiny. Doesn’t surprise me that she hit anyone, although it blows it had to be a cop car.

According to TMZ:

Snooki was driving when she struck the cop car, but sources connected with the production tell TMZ, “Zero alcohol was involved,” and no one was injured.

A witness tell TMZ, Snooki smacked her into the back of the patrol car, wedging her ride between the car and a highway protection wall. The witness says Deena was in the passenger seat at the time of the crash — and when she tried to exit the car, she had to go through the window … because the door was blocked by the wall.  A source connected to the production tells TMZ, although Snooki is in custody … it is not a formal arrest.

Here’s to hoping she continues this kind of crazy mess. I’m all for it! But I should stop reading all this news because by the time I watch the season I’ll already know everything that goes down.


One response

  1. Can’t say I’m surprised at all. The fact that Zero alcohol was involved does surprise me, unless that’s a brand of Italian vodka (-:

    May 31, 2011 at 3:56 PM

Leave a Reply

