This reminds me of Kelly Oxford

DISCLAIMER: Apparently Kelly Oxford’s entire family hates me because this blog shows up in Google and they think I hate her. I DON’T HATE HER. I love her and she’s up there with Tina Fey and Snooki as my female idols. But just because I love someone doesn’t mean I can’t be honest about what I think.

With that said…………………………… if Kelly Oxford were to become a Smirnoff loving alcoholic with a bad wallpaper fetish, she will look like this in 20 years. You see it, right?

I mean, that won’t happen. OBVIOUSLY. But if it happened, she’d totally look like this.


Leave a Reply

