Britney Spears launches world tour, campaign to be fast food spokesperson by gaining 15 pounds

Uh oh. Britney launched her FrumpFemme Fatale tour and is looking a bit out of shape compared to her usual self in some of the photos.

I’m not saying she’s fat, but uhhhh……. don’t wear outfits like that unless your stomach looks like a washboard. And because your stomach does not look like a washboard right now, I recommend a costume change. Maybe a muumuu, or a potato sack? Either of those would look better and more flattering.

I will admit I’m only posting the pictures where she looks super fat. There are some pictures where she looks great over at The Daily Mail. You can look at them there because my post will be gigantor if I include them all.


Leave a Reply

