MTV Rivals post: I HATE MIKE MIKE. So does Kenny.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

I don’t think I’ve ever hated anyone on Real World as much as I hated Mike this season. Probably because of how badly he treated Dustin (who always tried his best to be nice to him). I think he’s psycho.

I thought it was an interesting move for MTV to bring him into the mix when Adam was sent home… I’m not sure how I feel about it. I like Leroy a lot so I don’t really want them to do home.

This clip made me laugh, though. WHAT IDIOT GOES INTO A CHALLENGE HOUSE AND TALKED ABOUT GENETICALLY ENGINEERED CORN? Do you really think any of those people know what you’re talking about? No. They don’t. They have absolutely no idea. You should talk about genetically engineered beer and maybe they’d be interested.


One response

  1. Stephanie

    I don’t think Mike Mike belongs there – he and Leroy have a BROMANCE, not a rivalry!!

    June 26, 2011 at 2:38 PM

Leave a Reply

