Angelina and Brad are getting married… finally!

Apparently Angelina Jolie and Brad Pitt are getting hitched! At least they are if you believe anything US Magazine reports. Apparently it’ll go down in the next 3 or so months. Kim Kardashian is probably having a panic attack hoping they don’t outshine her!

Sometimes I forget they’re not married because they’ve been together so long and they seem so married. In interviews recently Brad has mentioned how the kids ask them about marriage now, and it’s becoming an issue. They once said they wouldn’t get married until everyone can get married (in reference to LGBT equality and marriage rights) but I guess they’re backtracking on that. At least New York and a few other states can do it! That’s a start.

I’m sure it will be a super low key wedding with very few people invited. I don’t see it being a full blown extravaganza, a la Kim Kardashian and Kris Humphries (WHAT A JOKE). At  least I hope it won’t be. Even though I hate Angelina, deep down inside I know she’s 95% a classy broad and 5% a homewrecking crazy ho. I’m sure the classy side will take over and she’ll have something intimate, and won’t be selling their photos to a magazine like so many celebrities do nowadays. If the 5% crazy side takes over, I wouldn’t be surprised if she gives all the guests vials of her and Brad’s blood as a token to wear as jewelry.

P.S. I have no idea where that photo is from… maybe the set of Mr. and Mrs. Smith? I found it when I Googled “Brad and Angelina wedding” lol. Just kidding, THIS IS A BLAHBETHANY.COM EXCLUSIVE AND I HAVE THE FIRST WEDDING PHOTO FROM THEIR SECRET CEREMONY, PERFORMED IN MY BASEMENT LAST NIGHT! Angelina looked beautiful, really. Truly stunning.


One response

  1. “THIS IS A BLAHBETHANY.COM EXCLUSIVE AND I HAVE THE FIRST WEDDING PHOTO FROM THEIR SECRET CEREMONY, PERFORMED IN MY BASEMENT LAST NIGHT!”

    I lol’ed hard.

    July 13, 2011 at 10:32 AM

Leave a Reply

