Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield have slumber parties now. *cries*

Emma Stone and Andrew Garfield were spotted at a West Hollywood hotel bar having dinner. And then they went up to his room spent the night together. WAAAAAAAAAAAAH.I want to hate Emma, but I can’t. She’s just so cute and funny and charming. But seriously, she needs to STEP AWAAAY FROM MY FUTURE HUSBAND. Step. Away. US Weekly pushes the knife a little further into my back and says:

The duo, who’ve been dating since late June, got to the bar at 10:50 p.m., shared drinks and snacks and had an animated conversation. So who grabbed the check? Garfield told the waiter, “Put it on my room,” and he and Stone headed for the elevator.

How suave. “Put it on my room.” I’ve always wondered how paying for stuff works in Hollywood. You’re both rich… who pays? I always figured they’d split stuff, or switch. She’d pay sometimes, he would pay others.

I mean, if you think about it, at this moment in time Emma is probably richer than Andrew. Agreed? She’s been in more big movies, starred in her own film that did well, and has been famous for longer. In a year or two he’ll be much richer because he’ll have a few Spiderman salaries under his belt. I doubt he got a ton for the first film, though. Which is why I think she’s still richer. In fact, I could see her getting more than him even though she’s a supporting role since she’s currently a bigger name. But for any sequels he’ll get a big salary.

Hmm. Maybe he’s just being chivalrous. Either way. He’s attractive. I’m jealous.


One response

  1. mrs dalloway

    Well, they went up to his room to paint their nails and giggle about Ryan Gosling. Obviously. Emma is Andrew’s hag. Discussion closed.

    January 25, 2012 at 6:02 PM

Leave a Reply

