Animated GIF dump #2. I do this a lot. Sorry.

I’m an animated GIF hoarder! They sit on

Whenever I see videos of guys busting their balls in skateboard tricks and on bikes I can never relate. I mean, it looks like it hurts. But I don’t have balls so I don’t know what that would feel like. but seriously, watching this GIF makes my ovaries hurt.

I’m not eating carbs right now so this one was especially torturous/awesome. Mmmmmm….grilled cheese.

Because who doesn’t love Aladdin, and who doesn’t love when a fake princes makes it fucking rain with gold coins?

D’awwwww this Corgi is so cute. I don’t even think Corgis are cute normally… so that’s pretty big for me.

OMFG. So cute. This guy is friends with Aladdin.

“If I can’t see you, you can’t see me”

This is a parkour ninja cat. Pretty insane.

nom nom nom nom nom nom nom nom


Leave a Reply

