You guys need to tell me when I f*ck stuff up, because I’m dumb.

I was going through old posts today and I noticed this (here’s a screen shot):

I mean, CLEARLY THAT’S NOT A PUPPY CARRYING AROUND A “SLIPPTER,” GUYS. So not only did I write the wrong headline for this video, but I can’t even type the word “SLIPPER.”

Obviously it’s the reader’s (AKA your) responsibility to point this shit out to me. I can’t be bothered with editing my own posts, or quality control. So I really need you guys to get it together. Don’t let it happen again. OK?

Also, sorry I spell things wrong constantly. I type way too fast because I’m busy and it leaves very little time for this thing called “proof-reading.” I’m not sure what that is, but it sounds time consuming and STUPID.

P.S. I can’t find the actual puppy carrying a slipper video. Sorry about that.


One response

  1. I’ll forgive your lack of proofreading if you forgive my lack of quality control. Call it even? :-P

    August 22, 2011 at 4:43 AM

Leave a Reply

