Nifty flow chart determines which NFL team you should root for. I ended up with the Vikings. (I enjoy dysfunction)

Click for full size version.

Ladies, I figured this flow chart may be helpful for those of you (like myself) who know nothing about NFL football and don’t feel a loyalty to any team in particular. I ended up at the Vikings because I have a penchant for dynfuction and drama. Ohio State University ring any bells? (Still love you, Tressel!)

via I Love Charts via Forbes


Leave a Reply

