I realized I have a problem after watching the entire 1:34 of Deena popping Pauly D’s pimpl.

Vodpod videos no longer available.Really though. I have problems. Why did I just watch that? At least I can know I don’t have as many problems as Deena. BECAUSE SERIOUSLY. I don’t get it. That’s never going to be something I want to do. OHHH LET ME POP THAT ZIT FOR YOU! Maybe this will bring us closer together!

Maybe, MAYBE… if I really loved someone. And it was on their back and they couldn’t reach it. MAYBE……..I would do it. But I’d definitely use a cotton ball or something. But one he could easily reach himself? Really? YOU TRY TOO HARD, DEENA.


One response

  1. I just have to tell you that this post just brought me out of fenelig very ugly about finishing my first full marathon Saturday. I got sick the week before and spent the 2 days prior to the race trying to recover and get enough strength to go out and run. Needless to say I didn’t do as well as I hoped I finished, but had higher expectations of myself, but my body would not cooperate on Saturday. Anyway, these last few posts have made me have a much more positive outlook on my first marathon.Thank you!

    January 12, 2013 at 9:21 AM

Leave a Reply

