Jim carrey HAS to be on drugs because he thinks he’s Banksy now.

Ho, what are you doing? YOU ARE NOT BANKSY. Put the Dollar General stencil down and WALK. AWAY. SLOWLY.

I just want to know why this was photographed? I’m sure all kinds of crazy shit goes down with Jim Carrey because he’s clearly insane. But why was it documented and released to the press? Why did someone care? Why were there paparazzi outside his studio (yes, that’s his studio garage door)? You know photographers don’t just hang out in front of his place, praying that he’ll make an appearance showing off his new baby bump/girlfriend/baby. It’s Jim fucking Carrey. No one cares what he does.

He hasn’t had a good movie in forever. He isn’t dating anyone. He has nothing coming out. He’s not relevant anymore. It’s pretty reasonable for me to conclude he called the paparazzi to come over, and that the conversation went something like this:

*ring ring ring*”
“hello?”
“Oh hey, Mr. Paparazzo, this is Jim Carrey.”
“……….hi,”
“I was wondering if you want to come over and take pictures of me”
“DUI? Panty flash? Kim Kardashian booty? What you got?”
“No, I’m writing shit that doesn’t make sense on the side of my studio using graffiti cans and some stencils I bought at Walmart.”
“No thanks.”
“What if I promise to do the claw? Will you come take pictures of me then?”
“I’ll be over in 15 minutes.”

And that, ladies and gentleman, is how it’s done.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


One response

  1. THE CLAWWWW!…I’d leave the house for that!

    September 11, 2011 at 9:45 AM

Leave a Reply

