My thoughts on the Kardashian sisters having separate Lucky Magazine covers

Kim Khloe and Kourtney didn’t have to share the cover of Lucky magazine for the November issue, so they each got their own! I wonder whose will sell the best? Here are the covers (released a whole month early, stealing thunder from October’s cover model, Rachel Weisz)…. what do you think? Here are my thoughts, vote for your favorite at the bottom.

Kim’s hair looks like shit. Why did she dye it? WHY DOES SHE KEEP MESSING WITH HER HAIR? Just stay the same. It’s working for you!

I’m also not a fan of the styling AT ALL. What’s up with the black lining on the collar of that shirt? It’s attached at one part and not at another. Almost like it was photoshopped on because she was giving out too much boob.

I really don’t like anything about this outfit except for the skirt. But the belt they paired with the skirt is all wrong? It looks cheap to me. Bad styling.

Kourtney is adorable. I like what she wears 99% of the time (the 1% is when she wears Hammer pants and a bun on top of her head). She is, in my opinion, the best dresser of the sisters. She doesn’t feel the need to ooze sexiness like Kim. She looks better in more clothing than Khloe. She keeps is clasy. I appreciate that about her.

The skirt is a little young, not exactly age appropriate. But whatever. I love the ring on her right hand, is that a starfish? I wants it…………….MY PRECIOUS!!!!

I hope someone gets that reference.

I think Khloe got the best cover overall. I’m experiencing EXTREEEEEEEEEME hair envy! It’s so silky and amazing. I like the color on her as well. She was bitching a while ago that the producers of Keeping Up With The Kardashians made her dye her hair dark again because they wanted “continuity” between the sisters. IT’s a brand. It’s their thing. I get it. But I also get why she’s want to be different. People constantly comparing you to two tiny gorgeous freaks of genetic nature would be difficult. I’d want to give myself a different identity as well, even if it was with something small like my hair color.

BACK TO THE PHOTO: Her nails look cute. I always love their nails, I’m such a creep! I also love the dress, very chic with the shoulder netting. I’m glad they didn’t give her bangle bracelets like they did to Kim and Kourtney. OVERDONE.

Good job overall, Lucky. Very good photo pick for Mizz Khloe!

Whose cover do you like the best?


One response

  1. I’m pretty much over the Kardashians..they’re just getting old to me.
    Anyways, I think Kourt & Khloe look the best.

    September 11, 2011 at 5:49 PM

Leave a Reply

