Twilight Breaking Dawn trailer is out…. If you love Kristen Stewart mouth breathing you won’t be disappointed.

Vodpod videos no longer available.

“Oh, I need to show emotion? I should open my mouth and breathe really hard! Angry? *pant* Excited? *pant* Upset? *pant* crying? *pant* Academy Award, here I come….”

In other news, the way they set up the wedding is really pretty, with all those hanging flowers. I feel terrible for the poor intern that had to do that, and only that, for like 8 days.


One response

  1. Anonymous

    Well, yay for pretty much seeing the entire movie in that preview. Now I don’t have to waste my time in November!

    September 15, 2011 at 8:05 AM

Leave a Reply

