Emma Watson is the perfect mixture of adorable and sexy

I LOVE Emma Watson. I don’t know if I can say it enough times. I think it’s great she’s covering Elle magazine for November. In the interview she talks about the pressures of show business, specifically the ones that come from being in Los Angeles:

‘I find LA quite scary because of that – all those young people having plastic surgery. But the thing is, I don’t want to look like everyone else.

‘I don’t have perfect teeth, I’m not stick thin. I want to be the person who feels great in her body and can say that she loves it and doesn’t want to change anything.

‘It’s ridiculous that seems such an unrealistic goal. I think the actresses who are really successful are the ones who are comfortable in their own skins and still look human.’

I love how she doesn’t try hard and still manages to be the subject of so many men’s desire. I love that she looks different. I love that she threw her middle finger in the air and cut her hair immediately after wrapping Harry Potter films. I love that she doesn’t dress overly sexy, “accidentally” flash her underwear getting out of a car for attention, intentionally release naked pictures… nothing. She’s just ADORABLE. And CUTE. And SEXY. And I love that. Have I said I love her enough times? No? Well then…

She has that Meg Ryan charm, doesn’t she? We can all agree she’s not the most amazing actress. But she’s charming. That takes you so far in Hollywood (think Jerry Seinfeld). AND she has an accent (which can cover up quite a bit of terrible acting). She’s totally adorable, looks different than all the other “it” girls, and I have a feeling she’ll be getting quite a few roles and will have Hollywood staying power.

 


2 responses

  1. Amy

    Not to rub it in or anything but I saw Emma Watson in one of my local clubs the other night. Totally boob grazed her AS WELL.

    October 7, 2011 at 4:27 AM

  2. “I don’t have perfect teeth, I’m not stick thin. I want to be the person who feels great in her body and can say that she loves it and doesn’t want to change anything.” I wish more girls in Hollywood and in everyday life were like this. Seriously, who wants to look like everyone else? They’re all made of plastic – everything is synthetic!

    January 10, 2012 at 6:32 PM

Leave a Reply

