I’m obsessed with…. The Ultimate Nerd Guide to NYC!

Someone with a LOT of time on their hands created the Ultimate Nerd Guide to NYC. Completely with a graphic map, and Google Maps link which you can scope out each each location here!

I visit NYC often because my family lives there, so it looks like I’ll have to bring this along with me next time I go. There are some super nerdy locations I’d love to see, like Peter Parker’s apartment, The Avengers headquarters, Ghostbusters headquarters, Ninja Turtle headquarters, Men in Black headquarters……. pretty neat stuff. Kudos to whoever has ABSOLUTELY NO LIFE and compiled this list.

click map for a full-size version

via Buzzfeed


One response

  1. Woah! I’m really loving the template/theme of this blog. It’s simple, yet effective.

    A lot of times it’s very hard to get that “perfect balance” between usability and visual appeal. I must say that you’ve done a great job with this.

    Also, the blog loads very fast for me on Safari.

    Outstanding Blog!

    February 14, 2013 at 3:14 AM

Leave a Reply

