This smart dog figured out how to play fetch with himself…

If my dog was this smart (she isn’t) I’m sure she’d do it for hours, and hours, and hours. Here’s Winnie, she’s obsessed with her ball:

This is my favorite pictures of Tank. I don’t have any of him with a tennis ball, because he didn’t inherit the “retriever” portion of “Golden Retriever.” The only thing he retrieves is all my socks. I was laying on the floor in this picture, and he was leaning over the bed looking down at me. I think he looks like Jocelyn Wildenstein here:


Leave a Reply

