I’m obsessed with… Megan Fox’s “Messy Bun Chic” look.

I call this look by Megan “Messy Bun Chic” because she’s trying to make it seem like she’s not trying.

But I mean………..she is obviously trying. It would’ve been more believable if she wasn’t wearing $2,000 Christian Louboutin shoes and an (most likely just as expensive) Alexander Wang bag… maybe some slip on Toms or something instead? But if you look up close, she’s got on a full fake of makeup, and like 26 bracelets. But I actually like the fact that her hair kind of looks like poo. It still works. I like this outfit. I could never, ever, ever wear jeans or a sweater that tight without looking like the Michelin Man. But she looks great, so WURK IT, GUUUURL. *snap*




Leave a Reply

