I think I’m supposed to care that Demi Moore filed for divorce. So here’s a post about it.

I’m not a huge Demi Moore fan. I don’t even think I’ve seen a movie she’s been in. I only know her as “that old skank that stole my boyfriend” when I was in high school. I was only a liiiiiittle bit obsessed with Ashton Kutcher, like so many of you reading this. OHH WHATEVER, SHUT UP. You were obsessed with him, too. Don’t judge me.

But, SHOCKINGLY…….. no one saw this coming…….. she announced today that she’ll be filing for divorce. He famously cheated on her few months back, and the girl went and blabbed to the tabloids. While I DO think he cheated on her during their marriage, I don’t think he did that night. IT WAS THEIR ANNIVERSARY. They weren’t spending it together. I mean…. there were problems and they were at least separated. But it probably wasn’t announced to anyone at that point. And they were still working on things. But I’m sure that didn’t help things. It was also incredibly humiliating for Demi, so I can see why things have gone downhill since then.

It’s also sad that Demi married a man so much younger than her. She was in her prime when she married him. COUGAR PRIME. Super hot. Now she’s still hot, but way too thin…. and showing signs of age. So she won’t be able to land another 25 year old. And I PRAY if she’s somehow still able to, that she refrains and goes for a more age appropriate man….like a nice 55 year old oil tycoon billionaire? Go for one of those, Demi. You should’ve done that 8 years ago when everyone told you this would happen eventually!


2 responses

  1. Well he’s gonna be back on the market! (wink-wink, nudge-nudge, say no more)

    November 18, 2011 at 4:41 AM

  2. I think that Bruce Willis is sitting back and smiling at all of this. Demi had Bruce jealous all of these years with a younger guy, magnifying Kutcher over Bruce with Kutcher’s youth and all. Now, the star going on 50 years old faces the real reality – she is just as old and slow as Bruce and should have stayed with him.

    November 19, 2011 at 12:51 PM

Leave a Reply

