This is why Mila Kunis is my favorite.

She used the word “janky” AND admits to watching Jersey Shore. Ummmm, I’m pretty sure she’s my girl-crush soulmate. In her GQ interview for Knockout of the Year she said:

“I love what I do,” she said, “but my theory is that it’s people who doubt what they do and want to prove it to you, they’re like, ‘It’s art. I create art. It’s art, art, art.’ I’m like, ‘Holy s**t, are you f**king kidding me?’ I run around and pretend I’m someone else for twelve hours, I record ’Family Guy.’ Then I get to go home and watch ’Jersey Shore.’”

Kunis also said she found her career by accident when her parents, who moved to America to escape the Soviet Union, needed a cheap hobby to keep her busy. “My English was a little janky,” she said. “I didn’t have very many friends. And there was this place advertised on the radio as a place for kids to meet other kids — an acting class. My parents couldn’t afford a babysitter. They said, ‘Great, that takes up our Saturday.’”

I love her. I LOVE HER SO MUCH. I agree with everything she says, and even when I don’t I find myself just nodding in agreement and drooling a little bit sometimes.

via ONTD


One response

  1. ryunosuketsukue

    I can understand why :D

    November 17, 2011 at 10:00 PM

Leave a Reply

