Chris Brown’s new $1.585 million dollar LA home is pretttttty awesome.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Good news everyone. If you beat the crap out of a successful, beautiful, loved person like Rihanna, your career won’t be over! Nope, a few years later, you’ll still be able to afford a beautiful $1.585 million dollar home. The modern 2,473 square foot, 3 bedroom, 3 bathroom house features an elevator, glass walls, an amazing pool and lots of gadgets.

Now, don’t get me wrong, but isn’t LA real estate more expensive than the rest of the country? Because I feel like that house would cost $1.585 million around where iiiiii live. And I live in Columbus, Ohio. So how in the world did that only cost 1.585 million? I feel like he got a really good deal. But then again, I don’t know anything about anything. So I’m just speculating here.

But anyway, here are some photos of the house. It’s amazing. The bathrooms are especially amazing. I’m obsessed with floor to ceiling glass tile like that. I hope someday I can afford something similar! I should just beat the sh*t out of someone.

photos via Too Fab


3 responses

  1. MRS. BROWN 69

    Whats the address??? Pleazzz dont lie :(( I NEEEEDDD TO KNOWWWW NOWWW

    January 31, 2012 at 4:03 PM

    • Anonymous

      stalker much?

      October 5, 2012 at 2:06 AM

  2. Anonymous

    great house

    February 10, 2013 at 10:23 AM

Leave a Reply

