Our favorite virgin couple describe what their wedding night will be like. Even more awkwardness.

If you missed my first post about this couple, Shanna and Ryan, from TLC’s upcoming show The Virgin Diaries, please educate yourself here. Then come back, because you DO NOT want to miss this. Well, maybe you do. I dunno…

I have a feeling this is going to be my new favorite show. And I’m so f*cking excited (no pun intended). I’m DEFINITELY going to be live-blogging this…. because seriously? OMGGGG. Just watch the video. ;laskdjf;aslkdfj;aksdjf;aklsdjf;alskdjf;aksdjf ;alksdj f;lak df;alksdfj;akdjlsf. My favorite part, and the part that was painfully awkward to watch, was them talking about…what…. they’ll…. be doing:

“I think that you should take a shower first, and then I’ll take a shower, and then I’ll put on my lingerie, and I’ll come into the room,” Shanna suggests

“And I’ll have a surprise waiting for you,” adds Ryan. [bethany: HIS PENIS. I think he means his penis.]

“We’ll have our robes on………….we’ll slowly take our robes of……………..then do foreplay………and then have sex,” says Shanna.

BWAAAAAAAAAAAHAHAHAHAAAAAAAA. It’s just SOOOOO. AWKWARD. Also, I’m pretty sure Shanna lost her virginity on that Seesaw. Just sayin’.

I hope everyone watches this with me THIS SUNDAY at 9 PM EST….. on TLC. You can follow my live blogging on Twitter, or here on the website… I’ll be doing it (ha. I said “doing it”) both places.


3 responses

  1. maria

    I like the part where he picks up a fu*king WEED off the ground and puts it behind her ear.

    December 3, 2011 at 10:40 AM

  2. If the sex was nearly as f***erd up as the kiss… Lord… Does he know where to put “it”? I need a drink…

    December 5, 2011 at 6:20 PM

  3. This is an actual show! OMG. Okay, I will watch this Sunday!

    December 6, 2011 at 10:02 AM

Leave a Reply

