BAD NEWS: There’s going to be a lot more Courtney Stodden posts


Wordpress made this handy little summary for 2011, if you want to see it you can click here. But I have no idea why you’d want to see it. Anyway…. the IMPORTANT detail from the summary is that the #1 way people found my website in 2011 was by searching “Courtney Stodden.”

Which…..let’s be honest. That’s embarrassing. But I would be a bad website owner if I didn’t give the random people typing words into Google what they want. AND WHAT THEY WANT IS MORE COURTNEY STODDEN.

I think I’ll make a category for her, Courtney Stodden: Most Beautiful Woman In The World


One response

  1. Nate

    She’s just yuck.

    January 1, 2012 at 4:04 PM

Leave a Reply

