LeBron James and Savannah Brinson got engaged…..thoughts?


LeBron James and his longtime girlfriend Savannah Brinson got engaged last night. I can’t decide if I’m happy or sad. I know nothing about LeBron James and his exploits, but I know A LOT about VH1’S Basketball Wives, so I understand that all these dudes cheat on their girlfriends and wives.

So I’m torn. Part of me likes to think LBJ is nothing like that, since they’ve been together since high school, he’s taken his time proposing to her, they have 2 kids together………………but I mean…. he’s attractive, successful, and thousands of professional NBA skank headhunters want to obtain his DNA and cook a baby with him. So it makes them less likely to succeed.

Who knows what’ll happen. I have a good feeling about them. But then again, I had a good feeling about Katy Perry and Russell Brand, and look how that turned out. My relationship forecasts obviously need some improvement.

Do you think they’ll make it, or will this end in a messy and awesome cheating scandal, a la Kobe Bryant, in 10 years?


One response

  1. Anonymous

    LEBRON JAMES AND SAVANNAH BRINSON MAKES THE CUTIEST COUPLE EVER.

    February 9, 2012 at 5:10 PM

Leave a Reply

