What you think when you see these LeAnne Rimes swimsuit photos will depend on if you’re a man or a woman.


A GUY SEES THIS AND THINKS: “Damn, LeAnne, you need a sandwich. Let me feed it to you……here….eat this mayonnaise and Dorito* sandwich. (*Or anything else with high calories and fat content)” or… if he’s really messed up in the head, he’s thinking something like, “Damn, LeAnne Rimes looks hot in a bikini!!”

A WOMAN SEES THIS AND THINKS: “That dirty ho isn’t wearing shoes in a public bathroom.” Or at least I hope that’s what they’re thinking, because that’s what I thought.

To be completely honest with you, I don’t even like going barefoot in my own bathroom. I shed a lot, and somehow stray hairs end up stuck to me. And we all know once a hair has fallen off your head it’s immediately DISGUSTING and touching it is gross. So like…. the idea of going into a public restroom without shoes on makes me die a little bit inside. OTHER PEOPLE’S hairs touching me? Plus other people’s… other stuff? That’s stuck to the floor? Touching me?……….. no thank you.

via Amy Grindhouse


One response

  1. Okay I will get back to you on my indulgences. I eihter do NOT have enough or heck, maybe I have too many I gotta think.I just had to say, Owen Wilson is on my list of Husband #2! I read that they were having a baby. THAT is sooo not gonna hold me back. He is my dream #2 husband. I am sticking with it. ((sighs)) What does she have that I don’t Ohhhh I know what she doesn’t have that I do. A Husband. =)[] Reply:January 16th, 2011 at 1:35 pmI had him on my list until that whole suicide thing a few years back. It seems like he’s gotten himself together again. Can’t wait to see what his gorgeous baby is going to look like![] Reply:January 16th, 2011 at 1:35 pmI had him on my list until that whole suicide thing a few years back. It seems like he’s gotten himself together again. Can’t wait to see what his gorgeous baby is going to look like![]

    May 20, 2012 at 11:10 PM

Leave a Reply

