I’m obsessed with………. this sexy Pizza pinup calendar

  
HAHA. this story makes me laugh. I WANT ONE!!! No seriously, I want one. My company is being cheap and not buying people calendars this year, so I need one for my desk. Someone get on that!

New York pizza joint L’asso has unveiled its 2012 pizza calendar, “Pizza is My Lover,” which features “12 months of sexy pizza pinups plus a pull out CENTERFOLD!”

The above photo is a sultry beach pose, worth of a Victoria’s Secret swimsuit model like Marissa Miller, except I’m pretty sure I think the pizza looks better, and makes me feel tingly all over.

I hope they release a full sized poster that I can put on my ceiling and stare at before I go to bed at night.

via The Daily What


2 responses

  1. hahaha, this is right up my alley.

    January 11, 2012 at 6:05 PM

    • I’ll admit I totally thought of you when I saw this hahaha

      January 14, 2012 at 2:51 PM

Leave a Reply

