Quote of the Day about being “not that gay” by Kreayshawn

Kreayshawn, the creator of the ridiculous contagious GUCCI GUCCI LOUIS LOUIS FENDI FENDI PRADA song (still don’t know what I’m talking about? Click here), did an interview with GQ, which you can read here. The following excerpt caught my eye and made me laugh a little bit. I don’t know exactly what I think of it, but it qualified as quote of the day for me….

On her sexuality: “I’m, like, a person who likes love. And I can find love in any type of person. I’ve dated girls and I’ve liked girls. But they’re usually straight girls, so it never works out. I mean, I’m not that gay, so I don’t have the energy to convince someone else to be gay, you know?

Also, an interesting tidbit…. she was cast on Bad Girls Club and backed out when she saw an episode where one of the roommates “got hella bleach thrown on her, and I was like, I don’t want to be on a show where I’ll get chemically poisoned and get jumped out in my sleep and shit. It’s not enough money for that.” haaaaaa. I’m really sad now. I feel like she would’ve been epic on that show. Oh well.

via Rap Up


Leave a Reply

