Justin Bieber’s new song “Boyfriend” sounds like Justified, no?

#1, THIS IS A DAMN CATCHY SONG.

#2, Justin Bieber sounds kinda… sexy? OMG. Shut up. He’s legal now, I’m allowed to say that. Listen:

#3, Doesn’t he sound just like Justin Timberlake, especially on his debut album, Justified? Especially with little guitar twang when he’s hitting those high notes. reminds me a lot of Like I Love You…. no? I mean, the songs are totally different. I’m not saying it’s a rip off (it’s not) but it seems very INSPIRED BY.


Leave a Reply

